Morning Musume : Hawaii makes Momusu more Sexy ?

So, I’m waiting now for the LinLin’s and JunJun’s pictures!

But with that pictures, what can we say now ? Hawaii makes Momusu more sexy ! And why ? Because first, Momusu have a blue/turtle background, then, they have beautiful hairstyle (ok it’s th same as the others sets but I need to say something right ? xD) And I really love the “second” set with the other clothes ! Reina have her “Yankee Style” outfits ! YEAH REINA ! Go Ahead !

Aichan have the “young fashion mother” outfits xD Yes, sorry for all the proud member of Aichan wota branch but since many sets, I think Aichan look like a young mother with that kind of hairstyle and outfits !

Sayumi ? Simply a ravaged teen xD Too HOT, Too CUTE with that hairstyle ! *long hair FTW*

Kamei…Eri…Eri…WTF with that hairstyle ? o_o That make her so ugly for me…LET Eri have her long hair !

Koharu and Aika…? I don’t have any specials comments to say because i’m not in these two members so…I’ll be waiting for the others 2 girls to make the complete comment of this set !

Risa…OH MY GOD ! Risa have extra pictures ! xD

My favorite are the two first pictures ! AWESOME Haidrstyle !

~ by Nakane on September 9, 2008.

2 Responses to “Morning Musume : Hawaii makes Momusu more Sexy ?”

  1. go to hello-online.org
    in risa’s gallery you’ll find her hawaii ’08 pics set (on high resolution)

  2. elles sont trop belles merci beaucoup ^^!!

Leave a comment